@Lauren_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I am a PE/Health teacher and I have been teaching for three years. I love sports and music. I enjoy working out and I go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I am a die hard Duke basketball fan. I love going to Stl Cards and Blues games.

I am looking for someone to be in a serious and committed relationship. I think it's important to start off being friends and really get to know someone before jumping into a relationship.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone to eventually be in a serious and hopefully long-term relationship. It would be nice to have some similar interests, but I understand we can't like all the same things. I don't want to date myself haha ;)

I have a pretty big sense of humor so it is important I find someone that shares that. I want someone loyal and committed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Running Weight Training