@Lauren_93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Lauren. I am 21 and live in London, I am currently studying at university. I study music and play bass guitar, I am also in a Punk band which I love this is a very important thing to me.

I have a cat...she is lovely, she loves everyone. I live on my own and spend a lot of my time on my computer editing things. I like comics a lot, my favourite is Catwoman though my all time favourite DC character is Harley Quinn

I play Warhammer (40k) and also MTG! these are two things that I love, I don't get much time for them though as I am working so much but when I get a chance I could play for hours on end


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer