@Laurinburg_Vincent is a 39 year old Gay Male from Laurinburg, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Native American RN. I love taking care of people. I have served in the US Navy. I have no children and one dog. I am single and looking for the love of my life. I am not affraid of relocating. I will be happy to answer any questions that you may have just feel free to ask.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Laurinburg, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for my Mr. Right... I am looking for a long term relationship... I would like a nice caring mature gentleman that has his own life already going for him and is looking for his Mr. Right...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga