@Lawrence-Nicholas is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Nick. An industrial mechanic. I married, but in an open relationship. Very family oriented. I enjoy spending time with my wife and three kids. I also enjoy the occasional vidio game, swimming, cooking, BBQing, 420, or just sitting around the fire pit with good company.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for open minded man or woman to spend some time with. Would be great if you would like to be friends with my wife, and wouldn't mind being around my family on occasion. It would be great if you were bi or pansexual. Not looking for a unicorn, but we could have fun with out worrying about couples privilege.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training