Tamara Camile

@Lawton-Tamara-Camile is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Work full time, mom of four crazy full of energy boys, laid back home body! Like to have fun..watch movies, go out, really don't care what I'M doing as long as I have some one to do it with SO here I am trying this only stuff... I wear my heart ON my sleeve,I care tooo much, love too much! Can b a worry wart! Lol.. my friends n family say I'M a empath! Lol... I get nervous lot... I work all the time, but do my best to make time for those that matter to me n vise versa, n e time... look forward to hearin from u... :-D

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My best friend n lover all in one, that I can spend rest of my life with ,grow old with.. enjoy life with. No matter what we're doing...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking