@Lawton_Mei is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Mei and I'm not 100% sure of what I'm looking for at the moment. Don't let that scare you away, I'm just being honest. I'd like to meet a like-minded woman to help me explore life. I've been burned and hurt many times before and I figured I'd give this online thing a try.

I'm pretty laid back and love to laugh. I practice Hatha yoga regularly and am learning to be the female version of Slash. I've been trying a bit of painting lately, and I love almost everything music. I'm also pretty good in the kitchen and I love to bake. I'm more of a homebody and am not into the bar or club scene. I like to chill out, binge watch Netflix, and maybe have a drink or two.

If I sound like someone you're interested in, drop me a line and let me know :)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that is willing to be patient and understanding. Honesty and trust are two other attributes I look for. Someone that can make me laugh and add meaning to my life. Someone I can learn from and teach them some things, too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Martial Arts Running Yoga