@Laxus is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am humorous and romantic (blah blah blah) ^^. I like God fearing person and a family oriented person but still love outdoor stuff. I don't like racist.

I am currently working in an outsourcing company that deals with credit cards.

I wasnt able to finish college and its my decision not to but i still want to be given a chance to teach children.

I love pasta esp. lasagna pesto and bolognese. I love to take care old people. I always pay high respect to the elders esp mothers.

I wish to meet you sooner!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a friend to be my partner. I believe its a good foundation. My heart was shaped by time and sad experience so I thought love is a gamble. You may lose temporarily or you can win a lifetime. Just be yourself, and try, trust and pray. I like give and take in all the situation. Understanding and trust plays a very very big role. 'It always take two to tango"

I like mature guys. Mature in thinking and decision making and giving judgment. I love guys that spends a lot for date or for something they love doing but I prefer guys with responsible sense of spending and living. I love guys who are fun to be with. High intelligence is a plus but humility and and good sense of humor what really makes my heart melt. I love guys with good sense of control in living a life and enjoying pleasure (control in sex is included). I love hygienic guys but may grease oil from fixing his car would not make him freak out.

Whoever you are that finds this profile not so interesting but a not so boring, I am excited to meet you! ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Water Sports