@Lay-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Elizabet, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello loves! My name is Lalah and I am completely new to Florida by way of North Carolina. I am so excited to be in a huge place like this compared to back home. Anywho I am looking to people a person that can introduce me to this new city I am in. I legit only know my family so I need to get out the house and explore.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Elizabet, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Hmmm. Well I do eventually want a relationship but I need to know that I am not rushing anything. I am new here so I wanna ease into the relationship here is so different. But I am looking for someone who I can open up around and who I can not only have a naked body around but a naked mind and soul. That would just be the icing on this move

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Volleyball