@Layla1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a creative, fun and spontaneous women. I have a lot of qualities to me. I love to cook, dance, sing, spend time with family/possibly future gf and workout. I love to listen to music in almost any situation. Caring, loving and nurturing explains my good side of me. I can be moody at times yet I snap out of it quick and understand things quickly. I have lost my cousin this year which was like a brother to me. It has been a tough year and I been single through the whole time. I'm not going to lie it would be great to meet someone but its always good to take things slow and make friends. If you are interest please don't hesitate to message me. :-)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone that accepts me for who I am and always pushes me to accomplish all my goals in life. I need a supporter of anything I do. Good attention is great for me but when I want my space sometimes I will expect it and I would give you my space too. It would be great to find someone that works out to keep me motivated. I like to go out 2 or 3 times a month to have a few drinks and if you like that as well, that would be awesome! You have to love to try different foods because I love going out to eat and I also cook. It feels great when someone tries my food and loves it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports