@LazyPandaBae is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Tullytown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Hannah! I'm a senior in high school, I love animals, and I'd like to think that I have a good personality. I'm generally a happy and easygoing person. Feel free to send me a message!


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tullytown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl around my age. I'd prefer if she be friendly, have a sense of humor, and play online games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Electronic Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests