@LePetitFranki is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Pierre, South Dakota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm a bit skeptical of using a "dating site" to find someone to hang out with *cue mysterious music in the background* I expect that this will be the start of a cheesy movie where I either find the love of my life or fall deep into some trouble I can't get out of!

Joking aside though, I'm a big goofball and what I want most is someone to be a goofball with! Living in Pierre, South Dakota over the summer I don't know who likes girls, I assume everyone there doesn't even like girls liking other girls let alone likes them themselves! So, that's what drove me here. I want to find someone for the summer, whether its just to grab ice cream together a few times or to hit the beach with periodically or to be my daily gym buddy, all of that would be great!

Over the summer, I'm a mixture of mellow and crazy! I love to go out randomly on adventures whether that be only to the gas station because I had a craving for ice cream (I mention ice cream way too much! Ah!) or its across town to go skinny dipping! I love to lounge in the house, reading novels or trying to write one myself! I love to play board games (If you buy the Cards Against Humanity game and just show up at my house, you'll have my heart :P). I also love to bake, cupcakes especially, but dinner at my place would be a treat to make just as much it'd, hopefully, be a treat to make!

I'm a big child on the inside with a zeal for the simpler things in life and I want a playmate! Psst, not in a creepy way! I'm just playing on the fact that I said I was a child!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Pierre, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who I can be open with, whether that turns into a relationship or not. I miss having a group of friends with a few "flirt partners" at the very least with people who weren't wierded out by my sexuality. Lately, I'm losing those people! I don't want to spend another summer wishing I had a lesbian gal-pal/girlfriend to take to the beach or out for ice cream!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests