@Lea-84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Olongapo, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.


Hi im lea you can call me yhang..im 31and i am sweet and i could say if i fall in love just one..i love cooking and lestening music but i love most is singing im not a singer but when you hear me singing you will say that yes i am good to it.im simple but true.mean i am for what i am im frank i dont want to pretend to please someone.all i need is one lady whom i could share my time on her...i am a romantic kind of a person have sense of humor.i love to care understand respect and i am moe patience...for me i can only say i have no wealth to gave but real love i am wealthy to it...i want to hold your hands while walking in a beach in a public and everywhere.you ade all to me...and i asure you you wont get tired nor bored when im with you...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Olongapo, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Shes good have a heart mean loving honest and loyal contented on having one on her life.she know how to accept go whatever life with me.shes frank everything supportive know how to respect .fun and have a wonderful smile ...i think as long as she have the heart and always know what she wants shes the one im dreaming of.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends





San Pedro