@Leanne_1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'll try and keep this short and sweet... Like me ;-p

I'm pretty much your average 23 year old girl, i love to read, music rules my life, i watch way to much tv and waaaay to many movies, but the way i see it, there's nothing better than cuddling up in bed or on the sofa with a good film. Another love of mine is photography, i love to take pictures as the way i see it, life doesn't last forever and capturing each moment of it is how i can make it last that little bit longer. I love to swim and going on holidays in the sun, and maybe the right person can come with me :-)

Oh and just so you know, I'm currently a size 20 so yeah I'm not skinny and probably won't be any time soon so if that bothers you then please just go away :-)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone that's kind, caring, spontaneous and amazing to be around. Someone who i can have a bit of banter with. Someone who can keep me on my toes.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking