@Leavenworth-MzRene is a 55 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all you beautiful people, I am a very tolerant mostly outgoing mother to one grown son. I enjoy long walks, chatting in diners, walking, photography, paniting, and a multitude of other hobbies as well as learning new fun hobbies. [Please note I have no idea why leavenworth comes up on my profile :( ] I am very interested in van dwelling and tiny houses as well as tiny house communities and intentional communities.


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

An open loving woman who can be fun and outgoing but is also sincere and enjoys listening with her whole heart. A fellow gypsy who wants to be on the road with me or not, who wants to do work/trade sometimes to save money but mostly sees the wonderful couple we can only be together. A person who will not criticize my choices but sees through it all that a FLUID person is the person they desire to be with is me. I know it sounds romantic but I don't consider myself a romantic just someone ready to start my life again with a solid lovely person by my side!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Volleyball