@Leavenworth-Pinwheel is a 39 year old Gay Male from Leavenworth, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Have you ever felt how temporary the feeling is when you have a one- nighter? It may feel good and some people are alright with it. But not for me! Whenever I see people together with love written all over their faces, it always makes me ask the question, "where's mine?"

And so I resorted to joining this site in the hopes of finding a best friend or a genuine partner, romance, a lasting relationship!

Life is short as many keep saying, and it would just be a waste of time to play around. Why not go for keeps?

I am mature enough, both mentally and emotionally, to know what a relationship involves and I am ready to take the plunge!

What is your purpose in joining this site? Do you think you are a needle in this haystack called Onescene? Well this profile was set up to find and attract the needles out there! So if you are looking for the same thing, read my profile again and let's start communicating!

I am a young- looking, patient, monogamous, thoughtful, helpful, sane (most of the time), loving, caring person and a good listener; can be serious or wacky; has a sense of humor; can laugh at himself or his follies; finds joy in simple things; sees the glass as half full!

I also have the heart to help people & make this world a better place.

If you are serious about finding a great friend, or perhaps a partner, message me and let's get to know each other! :) If you have a gf or partner, we can be friends, too! No probs!

I also like going out there, trying new experiences and visiting new places, or just hanging out. So come on, adventure buddy! Let's seek and experience what life has to offer and live while we're alive! :)

Perhaps destiny has indeed let our paths cross. Send me a message, let's take it from there!


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Leavenworth, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has values, an open mind, and goals in life. A good disposition. Sense of humor a plus. Willing to be in a monogamous relationship. Romantic. Masculine. Understands that a relationship is a two- way street, with two people choosing to put effort into making it work. Someone who can be my best friend, my partner in crime! Be willing to step out of his comfort zone, and we'll have the best of adventures! :)

I found myself getting into this site in the hope of finding the right one... or, since there are others out there who joined for the same reason, the hope of being found by someone.

I chose to get up and start looking for Prince Charming- the poor guy might be stuck on a tree or something! Or if you're reading this, send me a message! If you're reading this from up a tree, well... send me a message anyway! I might just come and catch you! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Volleyball Walking