@Leavenworth-Rui is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Spokane, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun loving person of many interests. I speak a lot of languages. Truthfully, I'm a huge geek, I love things like Doctor Who, Star Trek, Harry Potter, as well as Video Games, Anime, and Manga. My music taste is just about as broad as my general interests. I listen to all kinds of music in many different languages. Right now I'm in college studying linguistics, I plan to become an ESL teacher one day. I love nature and I love to travel. I love animals, though I can't have pets at the current moment. I care for my father who is a Kidney transplant patient.
I'm super friendly, so don't be afraid to talk to me. I may come off as awkward at first, but I have some social anxiety, but the more we talk, the less awkward I'll be.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Spokane, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to find some who has the same interests and values as me. I love to travel, and I plan to moving overseas one day to teach ESL, I'd like to find someone to share that dream with me. I like humor, someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone who is kind and gentle, but stern when it is needed. I want someone fun, who's not afraid to try something new. I want someone whom I can spend my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Shinto
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga