Lee

@Lee1956 is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Lincoln, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm easy going big hearted and know your Gods plan for me now. I've been ready to meet you for along time! I'm interested in Art as Im an artist. I've owned a business for 10 yrs. But I'm retired now. I get into animals gardening meeting new people & getting together with old friends & family. I've traveled abroad & just down the road. I like staying home & cooking , snuggled up with you watching a movie in the winter.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, Nebraska, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm attracted to fems on the full figured side. You like to laugh at yourself & find humor in everday life. You are not in any intimate relationship, as Im monogomas & expect the same from you.You enjoy cooking. If you have children & grandkids I'll be welcoming, as I don't have any close family. We will be great at communicating with eachother.As that is key in a good relationship. You have hobbies & goals to improve your life. Your a positive thinker. Lets talk!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Walking