@Leea is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a high achiever, self-motivated and always aim to better myself. I am romantic, affectionate, faithful, honest, ambitious, and intelligent. Even though I consider myself to be quite conservative, I do enjoy the good things in life to a certain extent. I am self-sufficient and independent.I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat,dancing, out for drinks or coffee, a walk on the beach (especially under a full moon), traveling, barbecuing, walking, jogging, I'm a very loving and affectionate person. I enjoy long walks, talks, romantic dinners for two and quiet evenings at home cuddled up with that special someone. Looking for someone to make me laugh and remember what life really has to offer.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for someone to make me laugh and remember what life really has to offer. Someone serious minded and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym