Sam

@Leeds-Sam-1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sam. People would describe me as caring, fun and got a good sense of humour. I don't like to take life too seriously. I enjoy spending time with someone no matter what we decide to do. Love trying new things and meeting different people. I can be shy when first meeting someone but soon get chatting . Get in touch to find out more x

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can spend my time with. Someone who is easy to talk to and who cares for me. I want to find someone who accepts me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Martial Arts Tennis