@Leeds_Louise_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Louise but, by all means, call me Lou =)

I'm a young looking 31 year old living in Leeds, England looking to chat to ladies all around the globe.

I'm hoping to start travelling a lot more (hitting Prague in May, Gran Canaria in June) and it would be nice to meet some familiar faces along the way.

My interests are extremely varied and I'm rather random yet chilled out and relaxed at the same time.

If you'd like to know more I would love to hear from you =)

Lou x


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I will be honest...I'm not entirely sure.

I'm 31 now and I think it's quite a difficult age to actually meet someone with ease...

Let's just see how it goes, if someone sweeps me off my feet then I won't stop them =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby