@Leesey is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Perry, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am 18, I'm bisexual and also, a Christian, it's very important to me! I'm a musician and it is basically my life! I love having fun and hanging out. I'm very laid back and go with the flow. I would love to get to know you :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perry, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be friends with and definatly someone to date. I don't believe in just hooking up, not looking for that, I am very much so into my faith so that comes with some conservative views of dating. BUT I think I'm alright and kinda fun and junk :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Movies Music Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Ska

Sports interests