@Leicester-Louise is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I thought why bother wasting my time telling you all about me, all my likes, dislikes and so on...
I have decided If you can make me smile, make me laugh and think you're a woman who can grab my attention, that's good for me!

I have reached a point in my life where I have decided... Sod it, let's have some fun!

I am looking for a beautiful woman who wants to meet a genuine, kind hearted down to earth gal. I love cosy nights infront of the TV with a takeaway and wine. Sillyness and fun garenteed but mainly me being a dope
I'm not high maintenance in any way... Well unless you count kisses and cuddles into the equation
Why not drop me a message and we can have a chat...

I am a genuine, honest person who doesn't waste people's time. I'm true to my word so please only get in touch if you're genuine. There are far too many time wasters and people who think it's okay to message me for pics and disappear on here. I will not be dishing out naughty pics of myself as I like to get to know who you're and gain trust first. Sorry but I like to careful!!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for fun and possibly more. Ideally I would love to meet the woman of my dreams; someone to share fun times with and enjoy lots of special moments

A relationship is something to build upon and grow. I want to find that special woman who wants to fall in love and spend evenings with me snuggled on the sofa watching soppy movies

I am a loving woman with a heart of gold 💛

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests