@Leila1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Wickenburg, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm 29, working on my BA in Sociology. I work full time including the weekend. :( I'm kind of a mellow person, although i enjoy a crazy wild adventure. I have a lot of interests and hobbies, and would like to have more. I have Cushing's Syndrome (please ask or look it up before you assume anything). I'm a happy person, family oriented, and sometimes have a bit of a wild streak. Anything you would like to know specifically please don't hesitate to ask, I'm an open book. Hope to hear from you.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wickenburg, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I am looking for someone who would like to get to know each other. Not exactly in the position to Uhaul. LOL I am searching for something long term. I really don't have a "type". It depends on how I get on with someone.

Would like a lovely, classy woman. A woman who is intelligent and articulate and knows what she wants out of her life, even if she doesn't have it yet. I don't care if you live with family, where you work, or what you have. As long as you are going to establish yourself in the future. (Although in the long run, Someone with car would be nice.) I understand that I am in no way perfect and i don't expect perfect, just perfect for me. :)

If you would like to know more, contact me. xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga