Lekeshia

@Lekeshia is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a easy going laid back female who enjoys spending time with that special someone I believe communication, honesty,trust is the most important, I enjoy living life yo the fullest want to know more about me just ask I keep it straight 100%

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A real down to earth loyal ,respectful intelligent funny female who love to laugh & enjoy life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga