@Lekia is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a 27 female , i work full time , i like reading writing poetry and the outdoors , i have a really big family and am all about family tme there a big part of my life , i plan omn going to school to become an emt , Looking for who i can get to knw for a future relationship .


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Springfield, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a female i like all kids of woman i usually like butch woman more but am open minded it depends on the person , Im looking for someone who loves kids loves the out doors is ok with family time likes adventure has there own place and there own transportation and goals for the future. Will take the time to meet me i dont want to do online forever

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Fishing Gardening Music Reading Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Yoga