Melissa

@Leland-Melissa is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Leland, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

38 year old single mom. Looking for new friends, maybe more.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leland, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for companionship and see where it goes. I have lost myself in motherhood, help dig me out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking