Elle

@Lelle is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Please don't add friend, favorite me, wink, poke, smile etc. Just message me If you really want to know me.

I actually live in Asia. I’m looking for someone I can laugh with and love. If I’m lucky to find my perfect match here. I’m a very easy going person who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I'm honest, loving, understanding and respectful.

Message me if you interested in me and don’t mind about the long-distance relationship.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

A life partner with a good heart and soul. A cute person to watch the sky with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Walking Yoga