Lena

@Lena-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. I am 22, turning 23 on 9/12. I have a 3 year old daughter and I am a stay at home mom. I am currently studying criminal justice and I love it. I just moved back to the area so I do not know anyone.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am hoping to find someone who I can get to know and see where things go. I have always been bisexual, but after my last relationship that involved a female, I have had no interest in men anymore. I want to find someone who knows what she wants, is loyal, sweet, and trusting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Swimming