@Lena-State-College is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from State College, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 19 year old lesbian who is fun, goofy and sometimes a total dork. I love to laugh and love people with a great sense of humor. I am honest and hard working. I am a total sweetheart but I'm not a push over. I love to workout and dance/ sing go crazy to my favorite songs. I'm just me at the end of the day. Want to know more message me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location State College, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun, loving and has a good sense of humor. I love to laugh so if you can do that, then that will go a long way with me. Someone who is honest, upfront from the beginning. I can't stand liars that's not a way to win me over. Just be yourself. Someone with confidence but not too confident. Who gets that I'm goofy and at times a total dork. So I need someone who can relax and have fun. I need someone who takes care of themselves and who can keep up with me. I'm always on the go. Lastly, someone with a big heart.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Pilates Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga