Sandra Bella

@Lenwood-Sandra-Bella is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an 18 year old girl that lives in California. I enjoy hiking, spoiling my pup, video games, or snuggling in bed watching crime shows. I aspire to be a war journalist one day and adopt kids at some point. My current goal is to start a non-profit organization for stray animals and animals from high kill shelters. If there's anything you would like to know just message me and no I am not a catfish.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for anyone that is open minded and adventurous like me. I definitely want someone that's an animal lover and won't mind me always having my dog around and also realizing my dog comes before anything including myself. I want someone who has something going for them and also doesn't mind giving me a lot of attention.

Friendship wise: I want someone who loves hiking and exploring, someone who is a big animal lover and open minded as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Walking

3 Friends

Victorwales

Los Angeles County

34

Monique

Guasti, San Bernardino County

24

tiitii

Pasadena, Los Angeles County

22