LeoAces

@LeoAces is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 22 year old straightforward guy. I'm just starting up my own business in diversity training and disability fitness. I have Cerebral Palsy but I really don't let that stop me. I'm looking to get to know genuine guys for chat, friendship,, fun and perhaps more. Not perticularly into NSA. Chat to me if you want to find out more:)
I enjoy the gym and try to go as much as possible.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Buck Angel. No, actually I'm a bit out of his legue (yea right).

Be great to find somebody mature enough to see past my disability and just see me for the wally I am:) Somebody who's not really interested in going out all the time, getting pissed and not being able to walk home, we only need one person who's legs aren't working!

The ability to hold a intelligent conversation, instead of staring mindlessly at EastEnders.

Looks: it's what's on the inside bla bla bla.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding

1 Friends

Carrie

Greater London

23

1 Favorites

lesbokay25

Suffolk

28