@LesbianPrincess is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Englewood, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay. Hello. (: My name is Jess. I'm 24 years old. I live in Ohio. I'm looking for a serious girlfriend. Someone who I can spend my life with. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down with someone. I'm done playing games and being lied to. If you're looking for that same thing message me and get to know me. (:


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Englewood, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone around my age, not much older. Who preferably doesn't have kids. It's not that I don't want kids, I'm just not ready for that responsibility yet. Someone who doesn't smoke or drink a whole lot. And someone who is ready to settle down and get their life together.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests