Leslie

@Leslie-Orangeville is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from West Jordan, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Leslie, I'm 19. I'm asexual and genderless, but the only choices were female and male and gay or bisexual. so, yeah. I'm also polyamorous, but that's another story.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location West Jordan, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

A relationship, friends, both?
Anyone like Homestuck?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating