@Lester-1976 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Swellendam, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am seeking company and fun I need. I have lots of love and support to give and need someone cool free minded and honest.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Swellendam, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am seeking no special looks or physique, but someone that'll do the business of living life and irs beauties. No education needed just good basic understandings of people and a respect for it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga