@Levi-Pittsburg is a 27 year old Gay Male from Pittsburg, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 23 pre med student moving to Lawrence KS and going back to KU. Down to earth goal oriented looking for the same!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pittsburg, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that can keep up with me and keep me on my toes! Some one that will support me no matter what! Im a pretty simple guy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga