Levi

@LeviSusannah is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Levi, I'm 22 and looking for fun girls to chat with so say hello! I'm a total movie/tv junkie, I love to cook (especially the eating part) and to go on long walks and enjoy the scenery. I'm a very sociable person and will chat to anyone who seems friendly! My music tastes range from fleetwood mac to christina aguilera to deftones! I love to travel and am always jetting off to beautiful places around the world. I have just returned from America where I was a counsellor at a Summer Camp in Virginia, I mainly taught Archery, Riflery and High Ropes. I enjoy going to museums and theme parks and other attractions. I don't mind clubbing but i'm more of a pub girl! I love to hang out with my 2 nephews and my niece, family is a huge part of my life. I'm loyal, laid back and always up for something new. If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I've been single for 2 years now and I would love to start dating again. When people first meet me they assume I'm straight and I'm shy when it comes to approaching women which doesn't help! I'm looking for people to chat with and maybe go out for drinks and see what happens :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga

4 Friends

Philippa

Greater London

22

Keely

Birmingham

22

Emily

Quail Walk, Henrico County

24

Samantha

Greater London

21