@Lewes is a 34 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Dont know if this site is up to much but i thought i'd give it a go.
Moved to Bristol in september and am having a hard time finding work, but i still manage to make lots of artwork and crafts.
Into lots of things so just ask.
Not fat but clearly no gym goer.
Oh i dont know, I've had it with gaydar and cannot afford an iphone for other apps so show me that there are some interesting people on here please...I live in Easton.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Low Maintenance Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone unique to sit and share a bottle around the campfire.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga