@Lewes_Lindsay is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Lewes, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Lindsay. Last year I graduated college with a BFA in Musical Theatre. I have been acting for about 8 years and I absolutely love doing it. There is nothing like the rush of performing on stage in front a bunch of people. My friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I am very protective of the people I love. I would describe myself as a fun outgoing easygoing person. I am often sarcastic and not afraid to speak my mind. I am also a very loyal caring person. I like to be very outgoing and social but there are days when I just like to chill at home and watch TV. Even though I am very social and outgoing, I tend to be a bit socially awkward at times. especially when I really like a girl. I love to cuddle. I am usually very affectionate. I'm am looking for a girl that is outgoing, easygoing and likes to cuddle.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Lewes, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that is fun and outgoing but has no problem cuddling up on the couch watching Netflix.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests