@Lewii is a 23 year old Gay Male from Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I am 19 and have currently taken some time away from studying. I quit my job one day and decided to move to Germany where I now live. I am very sociable and love to meet new people. I am outgoing and always up for a laugh. I love horror films and world cinema. I love all sorts of genres of music from pop to metal to indie to trance. I am straight forward with people and love to live life on the edge. I am always up for new challenges and love to travel. If you want to know anything else, ask me :-) I live in Chemnitz, Sachsen not Halle.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is outgoing and happy with themselves. someone who is sociable and able to cope independently. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and someone who will respect my boundaries. The kind of person who is up for exploring life and experiencing new cultures. An interest in travel and languages would be a major plus. I look a geek look with a bit of jock in there as well. Size doesn't matter to me only that you are happy with yourself. Cannot stand camp guys, it's a major turn off for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Running Skiing Walking