Lewis

@Lewis-Swansea is a 25 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Lewis.
I'm 21, filmmaker and aspiring author.
Living in Swansea, moving to Vancouver hopefully next year.
I'm not really into the gay scene, but I don't have many gay friends so I've joined this to make some. :)
Things I love: The Birthday Massacre, Marianas Trench, The Spill Canvas, Tim Burton, Michel Gondry, Park Chan Wook, Haruki Murakami, Poppy . Brite, Chuck Palahniuk, JK Rowling, Community, Doctor Who, American Horror Story

#Sixseasonsandamovie!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking