@Lewistown-Tessa-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hii! I'm 19, bisexual, and I LOVE cuddles, food, scary movies. I'm a gamer, I'm in college full time and I work part time. I'm looking for something real, not just a one night stand. I'm super easy going, just get to know me. :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want someone who can accept me for me (Male or female)
I want cuddles, Skype dates, phone calls, dates, cute messages. I dont want days or months, I want years. I want someone who will treat me right..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rap

Sports interests