@Lewistown_Ray is a 28 year old Gay Male from Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, My name is Ray. I'm 26 years old. I'm currently a student, working on my High School History and Middle School Social Studies Degrees. I have a wide variety of Interests. I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, rock climbing, cliff diving. I'm a nerd, I love to read, love anything that involves history. Love to travel and explore new places. I am also a movie and music buff. I'm the type of guy who could enjoy a night out with friends or a quiet night in with a good book. I'm an old fashioned gentleman. I believe in monogamy, loyalty, and honesty. I like to laugh and joke around, but am serious when I need to be. I am a good natured guy, I love getting to know new people so if you're interested, send me a message.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for that person who I share a connection with. Someone who has a great personality. Someone who is honest, monogamous, has a great sense of humor, Someone looking for a serious, long term, committed relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking