Lex

@Lex-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I May Be Young But I Know What I'm Doing . . .

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just Looking For A Girl Or A Friend Just Someone To Talk To & Maybe Someone To Eat Out Every Now & Then

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling