@Lexie-King-of-Prussia is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey y'all, my name's Lexie, I'm nineteen, and I think I'm hilarious. I've recently had the urge to explore what's out there, so here I am!
My family means everything to me, and I have a big one! I love to watch movies and stay in, but I also like to go out and have a good time. I like to think I can cook, it's tons of fun, hahha. I go to Penn State, but I'm home for the summer and I work as a nanny. I have a beach house in Ocean City, NJ and I like to spend most weekends there!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who I can be my complete self with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Yoga