@Lexington-Mandi is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would say there probably isn't a lot to me, but that's probably not true. Currently just working and doing the school thing as well, into my junior year on bachelors in Biochemistry. Yes, I am incredibly ambitious and a bit of an overachiever and a workaholic, but I do know how to have fun and relax. Interests and hobbies, I'm quite a geek (ask if you are curious what my areas of geekdom are). Also love movies more than I should, same with music and books. I love being outside when the weather is nice. Enjoy hanging out with my friends when schedules permit, doing whatever sounds fun at the time. Anything else, just ask.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

To first be upfront, I'm looking for a relationship. If you aren't, then move on to the next profile.

I don't have a particular type of person I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone I have chemistry with, who can make me laugh. We don't have to have everything in common, I enjoy expanding my horizons and trying to new things and new adventures, as long as we both put in the effort to make it work. Outside of that, I'm not picky. Oh, bonus points if you love horror movies, geeky things, and/or science.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga