Tasha

@Lexington-Tasha-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a workaholic. I have a sharp wit and I like to dress up, I'm a creature of habits. I am very routine, I get lost when things out of place. I am very neat and tidy, love to shop. I need coffee to start my day and occasionally a glass wine on my night off.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lexington, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Outgoing Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone for friendship and maybe more when it feels right. I want to meet the ONE I want to grow old with and to wake up every morning. I want someone that got there life together. I want a classy woman that brighten up the room every time she walks in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Tennis Walking

2 Friends

liftme28

Siloam, Surry County

29

Julie

Wragg Borough Homes, Charleston County

51