Tee

@Lexington-Tee is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is tiara Gillis you can call me tee, I'm a single mother with two jobs I have a 8 month old son named Elijah is why I work so hard.... I like having fun on my off days nothing specfic really I might go out to eat or hit the movies or a bar up.... I'm just looking for somebody that likes having fun and works hard like I do...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that's hard working and loves to have fun.... A good sense of humor loyal and honesty is key... I'm not a picky person... Only positive vibes this way...

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Walking