Mary Lee

@Ligao_Mary-Lee is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Ligao, Bicol, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Mhackielee, my other account had been compromised.... just want my friends on here to know that.
Am a well-rounded person, loves nature and animals, flexible, fun to be with, loving, caring, patient, understanding, honest, faithful and hates lies and deceptions. Loves to cuddle most of the times and fight for what I know is right. Loves dining out with friends or just with my special someone/partner in life. Loves everything that life has to offer.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Ligao, Bicol, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends to chat with and a possible special partner in life...... who will accept me as me just like the way I'll accept her. Knows how to fight for what she stands and believes in, open-minded and a very sweet, loving, caring, fun loving person. Simplicity is enough for me as long as she's there to continuously love the uniqueness in "us" as one:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends


Kota Kinabalu



New York