Lil Bit

@Lil-Bit-Chester is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Whats good ya'll my name is Tara I go by T or Lil bit . I'm 26 and from Chester. I have a daughter who lives with her daddy in Tampa florida her name is Azaryia. Im lookin into school at DCCC for behavorial Science. anything else you want to kno just ask me : ) ...hope to talk to you ...


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I love a girl with a sense of humor , respect for themselves and also their relationships , i dont like liars or cheaters so if you are one of the two or both dont even bother ....
I wanna find someone who i can kick it with for the most part n let it be what its gonna be

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga