@Lili-Los-Angeles-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is lili, how are all you ladies doing? Just to let you know a little bit about me I am a 34 year old caregiver woman down to earth drama free just looking to find someone I could talk and get to know


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a decent respectful female someone who knows what they want out of life and in a relationship... I want her to be down to earth funny type of woman someone that just goes with the flow and loves to go on road trips

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Swimming